Filter Your Selection


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other

Sermon Results (14)


Sunday 20 November, 2016 Will You Serve the God Who Keeps His Promises? (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 23:1-24:15 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 13 November, 2016 Holding each other to God's Promise (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 21:34-22:34 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 6 November, 2016 Taking Hold of the Promise (by Andrew Price)
Joshua 13:1-14 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 30 October, 2016 The God Who Fights for His People (by Adam Ch'ng)
Joshua 10:1-15 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 16 October, 2016 The Promise for All (by Vijay Henderson)
Joshua 9:1-27 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 9 October, 2016 Keeping the Promise (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 8:1-35 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 2 October, 2016 Presuming on the Promise (by Andrew Price)
Joshua 7:1-26 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 25 September, 2016 The God of Promise (by Andrew Price)
Joshua 5:13-6:27 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 18 September, 2016 God's Promise & a Fresh Start (by Andrew Price)
Joshua 5:1-12 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 11 September, 2016 That they may know (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 3:1-4:24 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 4 September, 2016 God's Promise and the Prostitute (by Andrew Price)
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 28 August, 2016 Standing on the Promises (by Andrew Price)
Joshua 1:1-18 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download





Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other