Filter Your Selection


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other

Sermon Results (204)


Sunday 21 April, 2019 The King has Risen (by Vijay Henderson)
Luke 24:1-53 (Part of the Easter Sunday series preached at Sunday 10:30am).
Download
Sunday 21 April, 2019 The King has Risen (by Vijay Henderson)
Luke 24:1-53 (Part of the Easter Sunday series preached at Morning Service).
Download
Friday 19 April, 2019 The Innocent King Dies (by Andrew Price)
Luke 22:66-23:49 (Part of the Good Friday series preached at Morning Service).
Download
Sunday 7 April, 2019 Storing Eternal Treasures (by Mark Chew)
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 31 March, 2019 Authentic Disciples (by Mark Chew)
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 24 March, 2019 Recognising the Signs (by Mark Chew)
Luke 11:29-54 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 17 March, 2019 Safe in the Lord (by Mark Chew)
Luke 11:14-28 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 10 March, 2019 Learning to Pray (by Geoff Hall)
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 3 March, 2019 Listening to the Lord (by Mark Chew)
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 24 February, 2019 Costly Love (by Mark Chew)
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 17 February, 2019 Sent with the Gospel (by Mark Chew)
Luke 10:1-1:24 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 10 February, 2019 The Cost of Following Jesus (by Mark Chew)
Luke 9:51-62 (Part of the Being Jesus' Disciples series preached at Evening Service).
Download





Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other