Filter Your Selection


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other

Sermon Results (106)


Sunday 21 May, 2017 Entering God's Rest (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 3:1-4:13 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 14 May, 2017 Made Lower to Save Us (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 2:5-18 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 7 May, 2017 God's Greatest Spokesperson (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 1:1-2:4 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Friday 14 April, 2017 The King of the Kingdom Dies (by Mark Chew)
Matthew 27:11-56 (Part of the HTD Matthew 2017 series preached at Morning Service).
Download
Sunday 9 April, 2017 The Sure Signs of a Genuine Disciple (by Mark Chew)
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 2 April, 2017 The Real Danger with Judging Others (by Mark Chew)
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 26 March, 2017 The Best Response to Hate (by Mark Chew)
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 19 March, 2017 The Surprising Way to True Blessings (by Mark Chew)
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 5 March, 2017 Jesus, the ultimate game changer (by Mark Chew)
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 19 February, 2017 From fishermen to fishers of men (by Mark Chew)
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 12 February, 2017 Word over Wonders (by Mark Chew)
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 29 January, 2017 Jesus God's Anointed Prophet (by Mark Chew)
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 8 January, 2017 Jesus, the obedient Son (by Mark Chew)
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 1 January, 2017 The One Destined to Redeem and Reveal (by Mark Chew)
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the HTD One-off 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 4 December, 2016 Blessed of a Humble Faith (by Mark Chew)
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the HTD Advent in Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 20 November, 2016 Will You Serve the God Who Keeps His Promises? (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 23:1-24:15 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 13 November, 2016 Holding each other to God's Promise (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 21:34-22:34 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 23 October, 2016 A Thankful Heart (by Mark Chew)
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 16 October, 2016 Holiness Matters (by Mark Chew)
Deuteronomy 7:1-26 (Part of the HTD Deuteronomy 2016 series preached at Sunday 10:30am).
Download
Sunday 16 October, 2016 Holiness Matters (by Mark Chew)
Deuteronomy 7:1-26 (Part of the HTD Deuteronomy 2016 series preached at Morning Service).
Download
Sunday 9 October, 2016 Keeping the Promise (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 8:1-35 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 11 September, 2016 That they may know (by Mark Chew)
Joshua 3:1-4:24 (Part of the HTD Joshua 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 7 August, 2016 Working to Please God (by Mark Chew)
1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 (Part of the HTD 1 Thessalonians series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 31 July, 2016 Working with the end in sight (by Mark Chew)
1 Thessalonians 2:14-3:13 (Part of the HTD 1 Thessalonians series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 24 July, 2016 A Model Worker (by Mark Chew)
1 Thessalonians 2:1-16 (Part of the HTD 1 Thessalonians series preached at Evening Service).
Download





Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other