Filter Your Selection


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other

Sermon Results (132)


Sunday 7 January, 2018 More than a Healer (by Mark Chew)
Luke 7:1-17 (Part of the Jesus: God's Amazing Saviour series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 10 December, 2017 Not Fake News! (by Mark Chew)
Luke 1:1-4 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 3 December, 2017 Life under God's Hand (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 35:1-29 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 26 November, 2017 Where are the heroes? (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 34:1-31 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 19 November, 2017 A Glorious Inheritance (by Mark Chew)
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the One-Off series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 12 November, 2017 Good is Not Enough (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 33:1-20 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 5 November, 2017 Struggling with God (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 32:1-32 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 22 October, 2017 Jesus is better than power (by Mark Chew)
Colossians 1:9-20 (Part of the Apologetics 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 8 October, 2017 Jesus is better than sex (by Mark Chew)
John 4:4-26 (Part of the Apologetics 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 8 October, 2017 His Love Endures Forever (by Mark Chew)
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the Songs for the Soul: Psalms series preached at Sunday 10:30am).
Download
Sunday 8 October, 2017 His Love Endures Forever (by Mark Chew)
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the Songs for the Soul: Psalms series preached at Morning Service).
Download
Sunday 1 October, 2017 Settling Scores (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 31:22-55 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 17 September, 2017 When God blesses the weak (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 29:1-30:24 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 10 September, 2017 When Jacob met God (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 28:10-22 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 3 September, 2017 God rules through human sin (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 26:34-28:9 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 27 August, 2017 God's Presence and Blessing (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 26:1-33 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 20 August, 2017 A Twist to God's Promise (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 25:1-34 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 6 August, 2017 Living for the Kingdom (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 13:1-25 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 30 July, 2017 Receiving the Unshakeable Kingdom (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 12:18-29 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 16 July, 2017 Running the Marathon of Faith (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 11:1-12:3 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 9 July, 2017 Don't Shrink Back! (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 11:19-39 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 2 July, 2017 Shadow and Reality (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 10:1-18 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 25 June, 2017 Entering the Most Holy Place (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 9:1-28 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 18 June, 2017 A Better Priest of a Better Covenant (by Mark Chew)
Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 4 June, 2017 A New Beginning but ... (by Mark Chew)
Genesis 6:9-9:29 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2017 series preached at Sunday 10:30am).
Download





Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other