Filter Your Selection


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other

Sermon Results (14)


Sunday 12 August, 2018 Generous Blessing (by Devin Toh)
Genesis 48:1-22 (Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 28 January, 2018 Jesus' True Disciples (by Devin Toh)
Luke 8:1-21 (Part of the Jesus: God's Amazing Saviour series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 15 October, 2017 Jesus is better than money (by Devin Toh)
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Apologetics 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 11 June, 2017 A Priest Like Melchizedek (by Devin Toh)
Hebrews 7:1-28 (Part of the HTD Hebrews 2017 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 12 March, 2017 The Law or the Lord (by Devin Toh)
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the HTD Luke 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 11 December, 2016 Prepare for God's Salvation (by Devin Toh)
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the HTD Advent in Luke series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 21 August, 2016 Living Out the New Life (by Devin Toh)
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the HTD Colossians 2016 series preached at Sunday 10:30am).
Download
Sunday 21 August, 2016 Living Out the New Life (by Devin Toh)
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the HTD Colossians 2016 series preached at Morning Service).
Download
Sunday 14 August, 2016 Waiting on the Lord (by Devin Toh)
1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11 (Part of the HTD 1 Thessalonians series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 3 July, 2016 The Ultimate Test (by Devin Toh)
(Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 5 June, 2016 Primises Fulfilled (by Devin Toh)
(Part of the HTD Genesis 2016 series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 8 May, 2016 Responding to God's Mercy Pt. 1 (by Devin Toh)
Romans 12:1-21 (Part of the HTD Romans 2016 series preached at Sunday 10:30am).
Download





Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other