Filter Your Selection


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other

Sermon Results (1038)


Sunday 20 January, 2019 The Greater Fear - Part 2 (by Geoff Hall)
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The KIng in whom we strust series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 13 January, 2019 A greater fear (Part1) (by Geoff Hall)
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the The King in whom we trust series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 6 January, 2019 Parables of the Kingdom (by Geoff Hall)
Mark 4:1-34 (Part of the The King in whom we trust series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 30 December, 2018 The Second Arrival of the King who will bring us into the New Creation (by Vijay Henderson)
Isaiah 65:17-25 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Monday 24 December, 2018 Christmas Eve (by Geoff Hall)
Matthew 2:1-18 (Part of the 1 Corinthians: Church Matters series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 23 December, 2018 The Saviour has come to unite His people (by Mark Chew)
Isaiah 49:1-7 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 16 December, 2018 The Way in a Manger (by Mark Chew)
Luke 1:67-2:12 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 9 December, 2018 The Saviour has come - to bring us peace (by Mark Chew)
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 2 December, 2018 The Saviour has come - to crush the serpent's head (by Devin Toh)
Genesis 3:1-15 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 25 November, 2018 Seeking Life's Greatest Treasure (by Richard John (RMIT Student))
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the One-Off series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 18 November, 2018 Doing Good to All (by Mark Chew)
Galatians 6:1-1:18 (Part of the Galatians: True Gospel, True Freedom series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 11 November, 2018 Live by the Spirit (by Mark Chew)
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Galatians: True Gospel, True Freedom series preached at Evening Service).
Download





Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other