Filter Your Selection


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other

Sermon Results (1084)


Sunday 8 December, 2019 The King who Saves, the King who stays (by Mark Chew)
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 1 December, 2019 Who is the Promised King? (by Mark Chew)
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Advent series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 24 November, 2019 Don't Worry, Seek God's Kingdom (by Ben O'Brian)
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the One-Off series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 17 November, 2019 Wisdom in Discerning God's Will (by Mark Chew)
Proverbs 4:1-9 (Part of the Knowing and Doing God's Will series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 10 November, 2019 Doing God's Will by Obeying God's Word (by Mark Chew)
Psalm 119:9-16 (Part of the Knowing and Doing God's Will series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 3 November, 2019 God's Will for the Universe (by Mark Chew)
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Knowing and Doing God's will series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 27 October, 2019 Give Thanks for God's Enduring Love (by Andrew Price)
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the Thanksgiving Sunday series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 20 October, 2019 Pray and Proclaim (by Mark Chew)
Colossians 4:2-18 (Part of the Rooted and Built Up in Christ series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 13 October, 2019 Relationships Transformed by Christ (by Mark Chew)
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Rooted and Built Up in Christ series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 6 October, 2019 Living in Christ (by Mark Chew)
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Rooted and Built Up in Christ series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 29 September, 2019 Continue in Christ - don't be deceived (by Vijay Henderson)
Colossians 2:6-23 (Part of the Rooted and Built Up in Christ series preached at Evening Service).
Download
Sunday 22 September, 2019 Mystery Revealed (by Mark Chew)
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Rooted and Built Up in Christ series preached at Evening Service).
Download





Subscribe to full podcast
Podcast your selection:
iTunes | other